Um die Webseite und Services für Sie zu optimieren, werden Cookies verwendet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. DATENSCHUTZBESCHREIBUNG

Your Contact Persons at the Parkinson’s Disease Clinic

     

Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Stegelitz

Management Board

Phone number 07834 971-0

h.stegelitz@parkinson-klinik.de

  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/stegelitz_009.jpg
     

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Jost

Chief Physician

Neurologist /

Specialised Palliative Care

Phone number 07834 971-212

w.jost@parkinson-klinik.de

  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/prof_jost_024a.jpg
     

Tanja Fiesel

Secretary to Chief Physician & Studies

Phone number 07834 971-212

t.fiesel@parkinson-klinik.de
  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/tanja_fiesel_010.jpg
     

Dipl.-Ing. Anja Stegelitz

Head of HR & Administration

Accounting

Phone number 07834 971-0

a.stegelitz@parkinson-klinik.de
  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/stegelitz_018.jpg
     

Dr. med. Jiri Koschel

Senior Physician

Neurologist

Phone number 07834 971-122

j.koschel@parkinson-klinik.de
  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/jiri_koschel_002.jpg
     

Stationary registration management

Sonja Birnfeld - Hospital Admission

Phone number 07834 971-0

info@parkinson-klinik.de

  Frau Birnfeld
     

Appointment

Brigitte Weller

Phone number 07834 971-100

info@parkinson-klinik.de

  Brigitte Weller  Stationäre Anmeldung
     

Patient management

Valentina Seel

Phone number 07834 971-127

info@parkinson-klinik.de
  Valentina Seel  Stationäre Anmeldung
     

Sven Huber

Head of Nursing Service

Phone number 07834 971-366

s.huber@parkinson-klinik.de
   
     

Elmar Trutt

Head of Physiotherapy Department

Phone number  07834 971-319

e.trutt@parkinson-klinik.de

  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/elmar_trutt_008.jpg
     

Ibrahim Ouedraogo

Diplom-Psychologe

Specialist for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Phone number  07834 971-0

i.ouedraogo@parkinson-klinik.de

  Dipl.-Psych. Ibrahim Quedraogo
     

Antonia Maier

Simone Wolber

Head of Speech Therapy

Phone number  07834 971-0

info@parkinson-klinik.de

  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/wolber_maier_002.jpg
     

Melissa Neumaier

Head of Occupational Therapy

Phone number  07834 971-133

m.neumaier@parkinson-klinik.de

   
     

Anke Kienzler

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin (BA)

Social services

Phone number  07834 971-124

a.kienzler@parkinson-klinik.de
  Frau Kienzler
     

Beate Becht-Firmenich

Head of Diagnostics

Phone number  07834 971-314

b.becht@parkinson-klinik.de

  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/beate_brecht_008.jpg
     

Andreas Fleiner

Quality Management Officer

Medical Controlling 

MA Health Management

Graduated PE Instructor * Sports Therapist

Phone number  07834 971-320

a.fleiner@parkinson-klinik.de

  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/andreas_fleiner_001.jpg
     

Sabine Echle

Head of Kitchen

Phone number  07834 971-104

s.echle@parkinson-klinik.de

  files/Daten-parkinson/image/personal/2015/sabine_echle_001.jpg